VYBZ KARTEL WRITE TO HIS FANS ON HOW HIS JAIL TIME FEELS

VYBZ KARTEL WRITE TO HIS FANS ON HOW HIS JAIL TIME FEELS

Vybz Kartel has been incarcerated for the last two years and could have back his freedom when his second murder trial climax next month.

Despite his incarceration, Vybz Kartel music has continued to dominate dancehall’s airwaves.

Also his life behind bars and his high profile murder trial that has dominate media headlines around the world. Speaking with The Voice’s Life & Style this week, Vybz Kartel say’s he is in good spirit but very frustrated with prison life and the Jamaican justice system.

“I’m in the highest spirit, thank you,” Vybz Kartel said. “In here, everything is a repetition wake, bathe, lock down again. Eat, sleep, repeat. I feel like a robot. But in my cell, I have countless books to read and I also write, too. That’s how I pass my days, occasionally watching TV. I am always occupied, so that kinda keeps me focused.”

“I have to thank my fans for being my fans and/or for supporting me, and let them know that this injustice system of Jamaica is the reason why I’ve been here so long without trial or bail.”

“The police say I can’t get bail because I’m a flight risk. They say I’ll abscond. Wow! Where’s the Privy Council when you really need them?”

Just this week , with a new album Kartel Forever: Trilogy now in stores, Vybz Kartel is warming up to the media more and holding nothing back, especially not his beef with the Jamaican justice system.

But this time the dancehall star has some scathing remarks for his fellow dancehall artists.

“Dancehall is in jail,” Vybz Kartel told The Voice’s Life & Life. “And although the fact remains that if I die tomorrow, dancehall will continue, it’s also a fact that the next artiste to bring the energy, panache, and ‘vybz’ to dancehall, isn’t here yet.”

“Look for yourself,” Kartel said. “Since I’ve been in jail, reggae has taken over because it’s a refreshing alternative to dancehall for the young kids who realise the artistes of dancehall are just recycling Kartel lyrics and flow. It’s pathetic.”

Vybz Kartel recently made headlines when his jail cell was searched by police officers as part of their investigation into the murder of producer Patrick ‘Roach’ Samuels, who is a former road manager for the former Portmore Empire deejay.

Police say they found contraband during the search including cellphone and MP3 player.

Kartel, born Adidja Palmer, will go on trial for the murder of Clive ‘Lizard’ Williams on November 18.

If convicted he could be sentenced to life behind bars.

EROTIC EXCERPT 1

He spreads both slightly dampened lips apart with his two fingers, rest his stiffness right at the mouth of my entrance. I felt his warm and sticky pre-cum from the tip of his veiny hardness mingling with the juices that seeped to the brim of my entrance. He paints small teasing circles around my waiting pink plump. His hard, well hard length, gently makes a smooth pressing feeling onto my naked crotch, circling round and around the rim of me, teasing me, my clit jumps. The circles he makes are a wet mix of both our juices, mostly mine, on the outside skin of hot sensitive kitten and it sends the coldest shivers up my spine, running up my nerves and it feels like mad-ants with cold feet running up my spine, I curl my toes, he slaps his stiff shaft to the top of my pink then slides it down the center of the slit, my kitty jumps, tightens, walls squeezing together as he slowly centers and shoves himself forward, sinking the head of his smooth heavenly shaft to enter me. It’s huge, it feels like the head of a child crowning out of me, opening my tiny hole with a stretching pain that burns, I gasp, fingers dig into the face-basin tight … OH SHOOT … the feeling of it just entering me, I love it.

He pushes it deeper into me, letting the rim pass down into me and some of the length and my mouth gapes. He pulls it back, half-way out … DAMN … I frightenly suck in a swift deep breath again, my pussy and asshole flinching shut at the same time, a sudden contracting spasm skating through my whole body. He pulls the purple head out, and my kitty feels like it was lit by fiery lava. My lips slowly re-shrink to a closed slit. But when he is deep between my flesh, the pain doesn’t matter, just the pleasure. But what’s more, is the REVENGE.

I want him to do me hard, fuck the life out of me. He slowly shoves his hugeness back into me and grinds his hip slowly down and I feel the warm length making its way slowly up into me, stroking me. I breathe heavily, you can hear my loud, deep breathing over and over again. I cover my mouth with one hand, rest the other on the face-basin, my naked shaved kitten helplessly bend over to his erect mercy, he works it in and out of my hole, pacing, in and out of me, in and out of me, feels so good, every deep stroke, in and out, feels so, so good, I lick my lips, clench tighter on the basin, he grinds steady into me, it feels so good … Oh God .. Dont stop .. keep going … and I feel my juices running already, he feels so fucking good, so good, I don’t want him to stop, just keep going, keep fucking me, right there, right fucking there, keep hitting that spot. That sweet spot. I see the door rattle. About to open. I stop moving. My heart drops into my belly…

He slowly pushes it deeper into me, I feel the head pushing my lips apart, parting me, he very slowly shoves the warm rim pass, going down into me, rubbing against my walls. He stops. Suddenly. Then he sinks the warm hardness further, only some of the veiny length is inside, the feel of his first entry makes my mouth gape open so wide. “Aaahhh” He pulls it back, half-way out … DAMN … I sucked …

2 thoughts on “VYBZ KARTEL WRITE TO HIS FANS ON HOW HIS JAIL TIME FEELS

Leave a Reply

